Your Gateway to Hong Kong Industries
Established in 2016, Hong Kong Startup Council, under the auspices of Federation of Hong Kong Industries, has served as an innovation-centric, open platform connecting startups with industrialists, corporates, investors and a wider startup community. Much like an innovation-fired engine, Hong Kong Startup Council is relentlessly translating creativity and technology into commercially viable products and services.
Exchange Ideas with Business Leaders
Hong Kong Startup Council organises a variety of events for members to meet luminous industrialists and elites, across different business sectors. We strive to help innovators, entrepreneurs and early-stage startups get resources they need to take their trailblazing concepts and ground-breaking technologies further.
Build Business Connections
Backed by FHKI’s extensive network comprising more than 2,000 corporates from SMEs to blue-chip conglomerates, Hong Kong Startup Council offers a platform for you to tie up with prospective suppliers, manufacturers, end-clients, investors and overseas business partners. Political connection is another forte of the Federation, providing its members with opportunities meaning that you can have a chance to get in touch with officials in the public sector and from the overseas.
Co-work, Collaborate and Co-create
As an open platform, Hong Kong Startup Council provides its members with an intuitive access to businesses who need the services you offer and offer the services you need. In our co-working space INDEX, every day is a new surprise, as you can always speak with different professionals to explore different collaborations. Plus, all the office essentials including high-speed internet, A/V equipment, printing and postal services are well covered. Bringing your own device, you can start working with anytime with no fuss.
Membership Benefits at a Glance
  • Tickets to attend events tailored-made for startups
  • Complimentary use of hot desks at the co-working space INDEX
  • Huge discounts on FHKI’s venue rentals
  • Chances to connect with like-minded entrepreneurs, innovators and business magnates in the startup ecosystem
  • Intuitive access to tie up with best-of-breed industrialists for various productions from prototyping to mass manufacturing
Eligibility
  • registered under the Business Registration Ordinance in Hong Kong
  • set up for no more than 5 years
  • employs fewer than 50 staffs
Annual Membership Fees

Hong Kong Startup Council Membership: HK$1,000
Hong Kong Startup Council AND FHKI Memberships Package: HK$2,310*
Membership takes effect from now until 31 March of the next calendar year

* Package discount is applicable only for the first year. You may visit FHKI website for details of FHKI membership

Enquiries
Hong Kong Startup Council
Tel: (852) 2732 3188

助你敞開香港工業的大門
香港工業總會轄下的香港初創企業協會於2016年成立,旨在連繫初創企業、資深工業家、理念相近的創業家、投資者、研發機構和年青新世代。協會致力將初創的創新意念轉化為產品或服務,激發香港傳統經濟及新經濟之間的協同效應。

與業界翹楚交流
香港初創企業協會為會員舉辦各種活動,讓你與不同界別的工業家和精英會面。我們致力為創業家、企業家和初創企業整合業界資源,進一步推動其創新概念及突破技術。
拓展業務網絡
香港工業總會擁有龐大的商業網絡,其下超過二千名企業會員,涵蓋中小企、大型企業,以至行內龍頭,有助初創企業連繫潛在投資者、客戶、供應商、生產商、合作夥伴等。工總亦與政府部門及公營機構保持緊密聯繫,充當業界與政府之間的溝通橋樑,為商界,包括初創企業反映意見。
促進跨界別協作
香港初創企業協會致力促進業內及業外的協作交流,轄下的共享工作空間「工創空間」不但能滿足會員一站式的商務需要,包括高速寬頻網絡、視像影音器材、列印及郵遞服務,同時為會員提供互動及交流的平台,蘊釀無限可能。
會員優惠
  • 參與協會為初創企業度身訂造的活動
  • 免費使用共享工作空間「工創空間」辦公桌(hot desk)
  • 工總場地租用優惠
  • 連繫理念相近的企業家、創業家和商界巨頭,開拓商機
  • 向熟悉產品設計及生產的資深工業家汲取經驗
入會資格
  • 持有由香港公司註冊處發出的商業登記證
  • 在港成立不超過5年
  • 在港員工少於50人
入會費用

香港初創企業協會會籍:HK$1,000
香港初創企業協會 及 香港工業總會會籍:HK$2,310*
會籍有效期至翌年3月31日

* 優惠組合只適用於首年會籍。香港工業總會會籍詳情請瀏覽香港工業總會網站

查詢
香港初創企業協會
電話: (852) 2732 3188